en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: pref_hs_group]
en: Hidden Services
zh: 隐藏服务

[ctx: control_permission_label]
en: start and stop Tor
zh: 启动和停止 Tor

[ctx: tor_proxy_service_process]
en: torproxyservice
zh: Tor代理服务

[ctx: status_starting_up]
en: Orbot is starting...
zh: Orbot 正在启动...

[ctx: status_activated]
en: Connected to the Tor network
zh: 已经连接上了 Tor 网络

[ctx: status_disabled]
en: Orbot is Deactivated
zh: Orbot 已停用

[ctx: status_shutting_down]
en: Orbot is shutting down
zh: Orbot 正在关闭

[ctx: tor_process_connecting]
en: Starting Tor...
zh: 正在启动 Tor....

[ctx: tor_process_connecting_step2]
en: Setting up control...
zh: 启动控制连接....

[ctx: tor_process_connecting_step3]
en: complete.
zh: 完成.

[ctx: tor_process_connecting_step4]
en: waiting.
zh: 请等待...

[ctx: not_anonymous_yet]
en: WARNING: Your traffic is not anonymous yet! Please configure your applications to use HTTP proxy 127.0.0.1:8118 or SOCKS4A or SOCKS5 proxy 127.0.0.1:9050
zh: 警告: 您的通讯还不是匿名的! 请设置您的应用程序使用 HTTP 代理服务器 127.0.0.1:8118 或者 SOCKS4A/SOCKS5 代理服务器127.0.0.1:9050

[ctx: menu_home]
en: Home
zh: 首页

[ctx: menu_browse]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

[ctx: menu_settings]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: menu_log]
en: Log
zh: 日志

[ctx: menu_info]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: menu_apps]
en: Apps
zh: 应用

[ctx: menu_start]
en: Start
zh: 启动

[ctx: menu_stop]
en: Stop
zh: 停止

[ctx: button_help]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: button_close]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: button_about]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: button_clear_log]
en: Clear Log
zh: 清除日志

[ctx: menu_verify]
en: Check
zh: 验证

[ctx: menu_exit]
en: Exit
zh: 退出

[ctx: powered_by]
en: powered by the Tor Project
zh: 由 Tor 项目提供动力

[ctx: press_to_start]
en: - press to start -
zh: - 按下后启动 -

[ctx: pref_trans_proxy_group]
en: Transparent Proxying (Requires Root)
zh: 透明代码(需要 Root 权限)

[ctx: pref_trans_proxy_title]
en: Transparent Proxying
zh: 透明代理

[ctx: pref_trans_proxy_summary]
en: Automatic Torifying of Apps
zh: 应用程序自动通过 Tor 访问网络

[ctx: pref_transparent_all_title]
en: Tor Everything
zh: 全局使用 Tor

[ctx: pref_transparent_all_summary]
en: Proxy traffic for all apps through Tor
zh: 所有应用程序均通过 Tor 访问网络

[ctx: status_install_success]
en: Tor binaries successfully installed!
zh: Tor 程序安装成功！

[ctx: status_install_fail]
en: The Tor binary files were unable to be installed. Please check the log and notify tor-assistants@torproject.org
zh: Tor 程序安装失败，请检查日志并报告给 tor-assistants@torproject.org

[ctx: title_error]
en: Application Error
zh: 应用程序错误

[ctx: wizard_title]
en: Welcome to Orbot
zh: 欢迎使用 Orbot

[ctx: wizard_btn_tell_me_more]
en: About Orbot
zh: 关于 Orbot

[ctx: btn_next]
en: Next
zh: 前进

[ctx: btn_back]
en: Back
zh: 后退

[ctx: btn_finish]
en: Finish
zh: 完成

[ctx: btn_okay]
en: Okay
zh: 确定

[ctx: btn_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: wizard_welcome_msg]
en: Orbot brings Tor to Android. Tor is free software and an open network that helps you defend against a form of network surveillance that threatens personal freedom and privacy, confidential business activities and relationships, and state security known as traffic analysis.
    
    *WARNING:* Simply installing Orbot will _not_ magically anonymize your mobile traffic! This wizard will help you get started.
zh: Orbot 把 Tor 带到 Android 中。Tor 是一个自由软件，也是一个开放的网络。它可以帮助你防御可能威胁到人身自由和隐私，秘密的商业活动和商业关系，国家安全网络监控 - 流量分析。
    
    警告：* 仅仅是安装上 Orbot 并不能神奇地使你的移动网络流量变得无迹可寻！下面的向导将会引领你的匿名之路。

[ctx: wizard_details]
en: Some Orbot Details
zh: 关于 Orbot 的详情

[ctx: wizard_details_msg]
en: Orbot is an open-source application that contains Tor, LibEvent and Privoxy. It provides a local HTTP proxy (8118) and a SOCKS proxy (9050) into the Tor network. Orbot also has the ability, on rooted device, to send all internet traffic through Tor.
zh: Orbot 是一个开放源代码的应用程序，它包含了 Tor, LibEvent 和 Privoxy. 它在本地提供一个连接到 Tor 网络的 HTTP 代理（8118）和一个 SOCKS 代理（9050）。在有 Root 权限的设备上，Orbot 能够让所有的互联网访问通过 Tor 网络发出。

[ctx: wizard_permissions_root]
en: Permission Granted
zh: 已经获得授权

[ctx: wizard_permissions_stock]
en: Orbot Permissions
zh: Orbot 权限

[ctx: wizard_premissions_msg_root]
en: Excellent! We've detected that you have root permissions enabled for Orbot. We will use this power wisely.
zh: 满塞！检测到 Orbot 已经获得了 Root 权限。我们会警慎地使用它。

[ctx: wizard_permissions_msg_stock]
en: While it is not required, Orbot can become a more powerful tool if your device has root access. Use the button below to grant Orbot superpowers!
zh: 虽然 Root 权限并不是必须的，但是一旦拥有，Orbot 就会变成更加强大的工具。点击下面的按钮获得 Root 权限！

[ctx: wizard_permissions_no_root]
en: If you don't have root access or have no idea what we're talking about, just be sure to use apps made to work with Orbot.
zh: 如果你没有 Root 权限，或者不明白我们在说什么，请一定只使用那些支持 Orbot的应用程序。

[ctx: wizard_permissions_consent]
en: I understand and would like to continue without root
zh: 我知道我没有 Root 权限，继续

[ctx: wizard_permission_enable_root]
en: Grant Root for Orbot
zh: 授予 Orbot Root 权限

[ctx: wizard_configure]
en: Configure Torification
zh: 配置 Tor 功能

[ctx: wizard_configure_msg]
en: Orbot gives you the option to route all application traffic through Tor OR to choose your applications individually.
zh: Orbot 允许你选择代理所有的应用程序或者只代理某几个选中 的应用程序

[ctx: wizard_configure_all]
en: Proxy All Apps Through Tor
zh: 使用 Tor 代理所有的应用程序

[ctx: wizard_configure_select_apps]
en: Select Individual Apps for Tor
zh: 选择要使用 Tor 的应用程序

[ctx: wizard_tips_tricks]
en: Orbot-enabled Apps
zh: 支持 Orbot 的应用程序

[ctx: wizard_tips_msg]
en: We encourage you to download & use apps that know how to connect directly to Orbot. Click on the buttons below to install.
zh: 我们鼓励你下载并使用能直接连接到 Orbot 的应用程序。点击下面的按钮来安装。

[ctx: wizard_tips_otrchat]
en: OTRCHAT - Secure instant messaging client for Android
zh: OTRCHAT - Android 上的安全的即时聊天客户端

[ctx: wizard_tips_orweb]
en: ORWEB (Android 1.x Only) - Browser designed for privacy & for Orbot
zh: ORWEB (仅限 Android 1.x) - 通过 Orbot 保护隐私而设计的浏览器

[ctx: wizard_tips_proxy]
en: Proxy Settings - Learn how to configure apps to work with Orbot
zh: 代理设置 - 学习如何配置应用程序使用 Orbot

[ctx: wizard_proxy_help_info]
en: Proxy Settings
zh: 代理设置

[ctx: wizard_proxy_help_msg]
en: If the Android app you are using can support the use of an HTTP or SOCKS proxy, then you can configure it to connect to Orbot and use Tor.
    
     The host settings is 127.0.0.1 or localhost. For HTTP, the port setting is 8118. For SOCKS, the proxy is 9050. You should use SOCKS4A or SOCKS5 if possible. 
    
     You can learn more about proxying on Android via the FAQ at: http://tinyurl.com/proxyandroid
zh: 如果你的 Android 程序能支持 HTTP 或者 SOCKS 代码，那么你可配置它们连接到 Orbot 以便使用 Tor。
    
    主机地址是 127.0.0.1 或者 localhost, HTTP 代理端口是 8118, SOCKS 代理端口是 9050. 你可以使用 SOCKS4A 或者 SOCKS5. 
    
    获取更多关于 Android 上使用代理设置的信息请访问： http://tinyurl.com/proxyandroid

[ctx: wizard_final]
en: Orbot is ready!
zh: Orbot 配置完成

[ctx: wizard_final_msg]
en: Hundreds of thousands of people around the world use Tor for a wide variety of reasons: journalists and bloggers, human rights workers, law enforcement officers, soldiers, corporations, citizens of repressive regimes, and just ordinary citizens... and now you are ready to, as well!
zh: 全世界有100多万的人由于各种原因正在使用 Tor：新闻记者，博客，人权工作者，法律援助者，士兵，公司，强权政制下的公民，和普通的公民...现在你也一样在使用 Tor 了！

[ctx: connect_first_time]
en: You've successfully connected to the Tor network - but this does NOT mean your device is secure. You can use the 'Check' option from the menu to test your browser. 
    
    Visit us at https://guardianproject.info/apps/orbot or send an email to help@guardianproject.info to learn more.
zh: 你已经成功连接到 Tor 网络，但这并不意味着你的设置就是安全的。你可以使用'验证'菜单来测试你的浏览器。
    
    想要获取更多信息请访问 https://guardianproject.info/apps/orbot 或者发送邮件到 help@guardianproject.info

[ctx: tor_check]
en: This will open your default web browser to https://check.torproject.org in order to see if Orbot is probably configured and you are connected to Tor.
zh: 这将打开你的默认浏览器并访问 https://check.torproject.org 以便检查 Orbot 是否配置正确并连接到 Tor 网络。
