Commit ec4f8928 authored by Antonela's avatar Antonela 🔮 Committed by Gus
Browse files

bigger fonts!

parent fb92a7d5
......@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
<div class="container py-3 mt-5">
<p class="h2 text-primary" target="_blank">Chapter #2 - the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of Censorship Circumvention
<div>
<p><span class="text-primary nick"><mark>August 28th ∙ 16:00 Pacific ∙ 23:00 UTC ∙ 19:00 Eastern ∙ <a href="https://youtu.be/gSyDvG4Z308" title="Tor Project You Tube Channel" target="_blank"><i class="fab fa-youtube"></i> @torproject YouTube channel</a></mark></span></p>
<p><span class="text-primary nick" style="font-size:18px;"><mark>August 28th ∙ 16:00 Pacific ∙ 23:00 UTC ∙ 19:00 Eastern ∙ <a href="https://youtu.be/gSyDvG4Z308" title="Tor Project You Tube Channel" target="_blank"><i class="fab fa-youtube"></i> @torproject YouTube channel</a></mark></span></p>
</div>
<a class="btn btn-small bg-primary text-light my-4" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSyDvG4Z308" target="_blank"><i class="mr-2 pt-1 fas fa-thumbtack-png"></i> {{ _("Save the date") }} </a></p>
<div>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment