Misleading message when initialization is finished
After the initialization phase in Orbot is finished, it says something along the lines of "You're now browsing anonymously". Which isn't true as long as you haven't configured proxysurf along with Orbot. Maybe this should be changed so that new users aren't confused whether or not they're surfing anonymously.
[Automatically added by flyspray2trac: Operating System: All]