Trigger deletion of associated OTR keys when account is deleted
Create an account for which OTR is configured and the keys are generated in the background automatically.
On removing the account, the keys are not shown in the
OTR Preferences menu but are still present in the
We should make sure that when an account is deleted, all OTR-related information for that account is cleared as well.