Tor incorrectly tells me I need to restart Firefox/toggle torbutton to activate changes.
As soon as I open torbutton prefs, this dialog comes up. Why? I haven't changed anything yet, why do I need to restart/toggle?
When I close torbutton prefs, this dialog comes up several times. Half the time, it only shows up once on start and once on exit. The other half of the time, it shows up once on start and up to 5 times on exit!
Number 2 happens even when I change NOTHING. Why? I didn't change anything, why do I need to restart/toggle?
[Automatically added by flyspray2trac: Operating System: All]