potentially confusing "restart to update" message in ESR60
The new doorhanger-based updater UI includes the following prompt: After a quick restart, Tor Browser will restore all your open tabs and windows that are not in Private Browsing mode. (this is updateRestart.message2 in locales/en-US/chrome/browser/browser.dtd).
This message is potentially confusing because it implies that some tabs will be restored, but for most Tor Browser users nothing will be restored. Users may not realize that all of their windows are in private browsing mode.