Test what happens when we delete a version from Trac
This is a test ticket to see what happens when we delete a really old version from Trac.
Setting version to
"Tor: 0.0.8.1" and deleting that version afterwards. Let's see what that does to this ticket.
(Sorry for the noise.)
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information