Autocomplete still available for deleted bookmarks
When you add a bookmark, it will be available in autocomplete feature. But when you delete it, it is still available in autocomplete.
Steps to reproduce:
- On a clean browser, try to type torproject.org. It will not be autocompleted (see screenshot 1)
- Bookmark https://torproject.org.
- Repeat step one, torproject.org will be autocompleted (see screenshot 2).
- Delete the bookmark
- Repeat step one
It does not autocomplete torproject.org (As we can see on screenshot 1).
It autocompletes. (See screenshot 3).
|Normal||Bookmarked||Not bookmarked anymore|
10.5a4 (used for screenshots)
Both on Android