"Use Current Bridges" is shown for users even when there aren't any current bridges
During in person testings with users in Mexico, some users were confused by the option
Use Current Briges. They thought by turning on this switch button, they would have bridges working, even tho they haven't set any bridges yet. Is it possible to show this option only after bridges are selected?